💙Letter # 1

in #life6 years ago

Dear Blue,

I recently read a quote that understands people that are frequently worried of being judged and compared and in a way it also kinda hit me.
It goes like this :

"Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind."

-Dr. Seuss

Here's a postcard of where I was while pondering about that quote.

img1521615668960.jpg

I wish you would be here to listen to my bizarre thoughts because I'm sure despite of my weirdness, you won't mind.

See you soon.

C.

Sort:  

Hi, like the quote. In other words, ignore negative people and just do your own thing. Nice postcard! Anyway, I followed you.

That's right. thanks @vyvian followed you as well. 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by bluediary being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80