You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In an instant....it could have all vanished

in #life6 years ago

If there is anything I can do to help, let me know. My friend, @mobile-joat, is a very good mechanic and probably lives pretty close to you. We could swing by and take a look at your vehicle and get it up and running again. Do you have the ability to get it out if the ditch or do you need help with that? I have a 1 ton truck with a car hauler trailer.

Sort:  

We have AAA coming today to get it out. (Thank the in laws for that! It was a housewarming present!) Ill be able to asses it once its out. Im pretty sure the suspension is bad, but we shall see. Ill keep you posted thank you so much!!!!

Thank God your wife is alright. As for the car, I've seen a few like this every time bad weather hits... I don't think I'd go to say it's that badly damaged from the photo, but even if it is... I think it's definitely repairable. An as @bluerthangreen says "we're only a phone call away!"

I would love for you to come look! My family is helping with what they can, i agree it is repairable. It had some other things we needed to get fixed before inspection but its been a good car.

I think lookin at repairs would be great!

Are you on discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65