amplify the offer

in #life6 years ago

Love who you are & what you do!

Welcome fellows!
Picture 150.jpg

Really cool. Even in addition of my posts before!
Some great ideas getting together!

I want to create things, shootings, comic graphics, tons of gaming content. Even gaming isn't all I deal with. I giving my best to figure out new ways to go like modeling, singing, playing an instrument and lot of more! You can study by yourself. That became a pretty well motto for me. And my wish is it to show you up what I have learned or found out. Maybe you can learn something as well!

Currently:
X new shirt color - new short trousers - shoes - comic pics - real pics X

  • How does it looks like? Put your meanings into comments please =)

I also thinking about to work at a comic with me as actor :D
I just like and love it. =)

https://www.facebook.com/Bluewice-1538150056492512/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel
https://www.facebook.com/groups/179981512608203/

Bluewice - Experiences in Gaming & Life

Sort:  

your post was given resteem and as received positive votes to cortecia @ musiclass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80