Happy Friday - I'm on leave at last! Paradise!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A week of leave awaits me. I'm going to be spending it all with my Dad. How good is that!!

A bit a sightseeing, some relaxation, and probably quite a bit of driving. But that's okay, it not like sitting at a desk all day...

Somewhere like this is where I'd much rather be.
100_5004.JPG
This was a hidden away waterfall at our local botanic gardens, taken with a slighty long exposure. It took me about 20 goes to get this shot... but it was worth the time.

A bit of time off will do the world of good, and hopefully make the rest of the work year smooth sailing... until my next leave in November!!

I may not be around much, but I'll do my best to pop in from time to time. Have a good one, and I'll see you soon!!





Team Australia, Team South Africa, and The Alliance banners by @bearone

My Awesome Upboks by @ryivhnn

Sort:  

Very cool shot. And enjoy your holiday!

Que disfrutes amigo @bmj y saludos desde Venezuela #thealliance

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I have 2 days off next week. Also pretty excited.
Hopefully the leave helps you recharge!

Enjoy your break with your Dad! @bmj:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93