I want to learn more about steemit because I still do not understand

in #life6 years ago

DQmVDHUzMwvC9P3Evvzf1TxSbDdgMEWnSWXU5xDQG2EmrYM.png

I am still confused how to raise reputation in this steemit is why I post this article, maybe a lot of people have a lot of mbelajar understand how to play on steemit but I still have not memmahami how it works.

I might not look smart in playing this steemit and my post has not yet been entered in the categories in the steemit want and less qualified but I want to share everything that is around me with this steemit.

very inspired by the presence of once I steemit because enterprising people to add more mengekspose himself and his surroundings in this steemit, therefore I also want to share all the things in my life with this steemit.

If my writing is not so interesting in just ignore your friends this is just pouring out my heart are still very new in this steemit and want to learn more to understand more about this steemit.

follow my account I thank you friends

Sort:  

Congratulations @bob88! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71