MORE PEOPLE WALKING IN SAN FRANCISCO + PIANO X BOB RABBIT

in #life5 years ago

Here's a video I did a while back. It's a bit dark and grim, but beautiful at the same time. I find myself watching people walking down the street often. I love to see the styles of the day and what people do with their eyes as they venture through life. More and more I saw people obviously on their phones with headphones dangling, but now, people mostly look straight ahead with their air buds on. I sure hope we get our humanity back!

Sort:  

One who ran.
One who didn't know where to go.
One who smiled at the camera.
One who was searching for something.

As in the previous video where it rained, I can't quite decide, is it cold or not there. I get mixed signals with the shoes and the jackets. :)

Again, I love this and I could have watched it longer.

Truly incredible the many walks of life. Perhaps that is where the saying comes from ? How the people of the world walking down the street... Everyone does it in their own way, no matter how similar to the rest. It's chilly, many days in San Francisco are a bit too warm in the sun and a bit too cold in the shade.

More videos along these lines to come. Spent a few weeks in years past gathering footage on the streets. Thank you for tuning in :) God Bless the Fitness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67