School is beginning to look less necessary with each passing day

in #life6 years ago

Today was really something, I haven't properly confirmed but according to rumors, the price of bit coin and sbd has risen tremendously. According to the rumors they say one bitcoin has risen to an equivalent of sixty million and one sbd has risen to four thousand.
Personally the dream for me was not to work the rest of my life but to work and safe enough to start something of my own after which the certificate will just be for bragging rights or something like that which isn't really necessary as I am not a bragging type.
Presently cryptocurrency is giving me a means to achieve this without asking for any qualifications whatsoever all it is asking for is ur time and investment.
This makes the idea of dropping out really juicy or at least to be on the safe side I could just suspend studies and see how It goes.
But no man is an island that's why I am presenting my thoughts to this platform. Pls I will like to hear ur takes on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63