There are 14 requests for children that they may never say and we rarely know

in #life6 years ago (edited)

De48576948765487684578978.jpg

  • Love me with all of your heart.

  • Don't be angry with me in front of a lot of people.

  • Don't compare me with my brother or sister or someone else.

  • Mother, don't forget, I am your copy.

  • Increasingly my age is increasing, and then don't always consider me a child.

  • Let me try, and then tell me if it's wrong.

  • Don't bring up my mistake.

  • I am a reward field for you.

  • Don't scold me by saying bad things, and isn't what comes out of your mouth as a parent a prayer for me?

  • Don't forbid me just by saying "DON'T" but give an explanation why I can't do something.

  • Please, mom, do not damage my mind and my thinking with you always snaps me every day.

  • Don't put me in your trouble that has nothing to do with me. You're angry with the others, I impacted them.

  • I want you to be dear to love because you are the one in my life and my future.

  • Give me religious education, so that you will lose your responsibilities later, and as a righteous child we will attract each other to Heaven.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bodah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bodah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bodah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bodah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56