Introduce myself

in #life6 years ago

About my daily life

Before I introduce myself, First I apologize to my friends here all, because people do not escape from mistakes and mistakes, Maybe with the story of my life there will be less good for everything here.

  • Introduce myself
    My name is FAHRUL
    Born on 05-08-1996
    The hagu of northwest Lhokseumawe
    I work at Lhokseumawe goat meat stall
    Regency of North Aceh

image

  • This is my workplace
    I work here has reached a year as a waiter, while my salary is Rp70,000 per day and for me it is quite enough for a day to eat, I go to work from 07 am to 2 pm, after work I do my own activity that is shepherd the oxen and the grass for the oxen at night.

image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image This is just a little explanation of my daily life, If there is a mistake please understand because this is the first time I made a post with the title of introducing themselves.

image

image

Follow me @bohmee


Sort:  

Congratulations @bohmee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64