The difficulty of making money - this is my story behind many challenging jobs - In english

in #life6 years ago

The difficulty of making money - this is my story behind many challenging jobs

image

Hello steemians friends. Meet me again. On this occasion I want to sneer a bit of my journey when sailing for fish or money to live. And want to share some photos of the big ship in the middle of the sea.


image

As you know I am just a sailor sailing for fish. For the sake of my life and my parents. My daily activities just sailed away in the afternoon back home late afternoon.

image

Me and my friends and people in my village looking for sustenance only by sea by looking for fish to sell them. Quite good for us who live on the seafront.

image

This I just tell about my life experience when in order to choose kelaut with other work. Of course I choose to go to sea for what. Because this is destiny that I can not change again. Hehehe

image

Even though I choose another job it will not suit me a person who just graduated from high school instead of college or university. But I am proud of the important I have given life and always berayukur.

image

How about you guys what you guys sailed to find fish, for some there may be but there is also nothing. Like my friend this one @ yanis007 he is also a sailor but his life happy like the rich people who have fun.

image

Really bitter workers go to sea with the risk received with sustenance is not stabilized. Unlike the people who work kantoelr salary per month taken. Really nice haha

image


Maybe this is just my story, hopefully enjoy and always be grateful. Do not forget to upvote, reateem and follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63