You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Can't Find A Stranger To Love; Love Me & Entertain Freedom When You Do!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Those words of yours made me feel "Motherly love" i feel love of my mothers voice, calls me her most favourite beautiful name in a beautiful manner while smiles filled her faces.... omg you are so good @surpassinggoogle you made memories flows , how dad will throw me into air and caught me with loads of kisses .......... Joy overwhelmed me because i am going to have a beautiful day full of smiles

You gave me the word of the day ;

These tiny good deeds can even save my life tomorrow!- Terry
You are just more than a blessing to me Terry, have a pleasant days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25