You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 40 Bags in 40 Days Declutter Challenge // (plus a sneak peak at my new recording studio!)

in #life6 years ago

Love this (and your new recording space looks beautiful)! A few years ago I read 'The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up' by Marie Kondo and it literally changed my life! But our kitchen and bathroom could definitely use some love, thanks for inspiring me! 💗

Sort:  

oooh I LOVE her philosophy! Funny enough, I haven't actually read the book - but i've read quite a few articles on her approach. I've definitely used it as i'm starting to declutter.

I'm glad this post gave you a little push to give your kitchen and bathroom some love! hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86