[VIDEO] Pole dancing with a camera on my head, a look through my eyes.

in #life7 years ago

I put a camera on my head while pole dancing. Here is a look through my eyes. I ended it with a slow motion to show you how awesome pole dancing can be!   

I made this video specially for steemit so Ih ope you enjoy it :)


I feel like a minion wearing this thing! haha

Sort:  

Wwaaao so cool! It made me want to do it too !!

Then I can only say that you should try it! It is so much fun!

Wow @boosje... Impressive dance style..
With flexibility... Go ahead... Thanks for sharing

Omg.... Atractive, flexible and smart dancing, i'm upvote.... It's amazing

Love POV filming, love love love

I am thinking of making more of these :)

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @blocktrades valued at 94.83 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

That looked like it took some strenght... and by that I mean you really looked strong. Pretty incredible it can even be done lol, I sure couldn't.

Haha thanks, it does take some strenght but practice will get you there.
This girl got guns!

wow, that looks fun!!! I will try it out some of these days in the pole!! You have amazing moves! Wish I could do that!

ERES MUY BUENA EN LO QUE HACES DEBES TENER UNA FUERZA INCREIBLE EN TUS PIERNAS Y BRAZOS ME ENCANTO ERES TODA UNA BELLEZA SALUDOS Y EN LA ESPERA DE MAS VIDEOS

Spanish Google translate: ¡Gracias! Voy a hacer mi mejor esfuerzo para hacer más de este tipo de película!
English: Thanks! I will try my best to make more videos like this!
Dutch: Dankje! Ik ga mijn best doen om meer van dit soort filmpjes te maken!

Very great! Look fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25