VIDEO of how I ripped my pants during pole dancing, haha!

in #life6 years ago


Here is your laugh of the day. I have seen this video about twenty times now and it keeps getting funnier haha.

Auditions for a showcase were held at the studio where I train and teach but I only came to watch/support the others. However, every time I see a pole I get that feeling that I have to be in it! (it’s feeling only fellow pole dancers will understand haha).

Unfortunately… my pants were not made for pole dancing. I guess I had it coming (especially when knowing that these pants were a bit older and they already started to wear out… but still!)

This is why you should not wear too much clothing while pole dancing.
My reaction is priceless. If you listen closely you can actually hear it tearing.

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha this video made my day @boosje123 well except for that part dance was pretty awesome ♥ Following you to see more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46