Returning With A Full Cup

in #life6 years ago (edited)

KIMG6594-01.jpeg

Ask and you shall receive...

Yesterday morning my husband was playing DJ. I love Bluegrass music! The faster the better. A song or two in, I stated that I really, Really REALLY needed to Dance.

A mere moment later a call came in from my buddy and personal harmonica rockin' angel Kyle. He and his band Chucky Waggs and Co. were just a few miles up the road playing the first set of an all day music event.

We wasted no time getting there.

KIMG6588-01.jpeg

I ended up being the only gal dancing... We were really the only folks there that early. It was an intimate show for just the two of us.

I was able to Dance to my heart's content. I was able to fill my cup.

My soul requires music and dancing... Time spent Lost in the magic of the music.

Yesterday was the last piece I needed to feel whole and ready to be Steemin' It again.

I am back. I will be defining this next phase of my adventure in the days to come.

Filled with Joy and ready to Shine It!

Hugs All, it's good to be back home.

KIMG6608-01.jpeg
My Harmonica Rockin' Angel and Dance Satisfied Gal



~All Text and Images Are My Own~


Just a girl... Living, Loving and Dancing her way to Wholeness with the help of a Mountaintop and a Purpose.

Follow the Adventure @borrowedearth


tribe-steemup-banner3.png
Join Us On Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

Love that last photo of you guys! Welcome back. Missed you!

Thanks. It's folks like you that tipped the decision to return. Here's to the future... Hugs @cecicastor

Thanks for the vote of confidence. Sometimes I wonder if I make any difference...🤗

I love it when things align like that! Welcome back!

I have always been one who really identified with the phrase... Be careful what you wish for... You just might get it. It's good to be back... Looking forward to getting to know more folks like you better... Hugs @phoenixwren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77