2 Minutes with the Farmer Vlog# 69: Are you a Spring!

in #life6 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are talking about water springs. How they keep bubbling up and keep giving water. That is how I want to be in my life. I want to be an encouragement here on Steemit and Dtube that keeps giving. Are you a spring?

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me.

@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

364 huh...where'd you go to school?

I'm a spring every day right! 😂 Obviously by my comment.

I go by Enoch calendar;)

364 huh? Makes me really wonder what that 1 day was like that stopped the water from flowing!! hahaha...just kidding my friend! Oh wait that is not being a spring, I better watch your video again. Thanks for the daily encouragement! Shalom!

Enoch says 364 so that is what I am going with;)

Enoch!!! HA, what does he know?!?!

Thanks for information that you on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are talking about water springs. How they keep bubbling up and keep giving water. That is how I want to be in you life,thanks for share with us

resteem done

I would like to be. :-)

Same here

I try to be like that spring. Somedays I am more successful than others...

You and me both;)

Yeah man, that's the best way we can move forward and a big part of personal growth I think. When you are totally at peace with yourself you can focus on spreading that peace to others. We are all connected and part of a universe of ever increasing complexity. To begin to see ourselves in each other you want to help to lift and encourage everyone around you. This is truly how we can build a better world imo.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

su hayattır... çiftçilik ise hayatın ağacıdır

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30