2 Minutes with the Farmer: You Find out Who Your Friends Are!

in #life6 years ago


It has been a crazy 48 hours and we are finally getting things settle down here on the farm. @thefarmerswife did a video earlier today on what happened to our youngest daughter. This video is about friendship and how you find out who your friends are when life throws you some challenges. True friends are a gift from the Lord and we are blessed with some amazing friends. I hope this encourages everyone to be a good friend and also tell the good friends in your life how much you appreciate them.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Praying for you and your family!

Thank you!

Scary stuff, but glad she is doing better! May Yah's healing be upon her and may he continue to bless you all!

As for friendships...this made me think of a few people I could count on if I ever needed anything! And like you said I hope that others consider me a good friend too!

Thank you!!

Family and friends are the most important people in your life. You really find out who your true friends are in times of trouble. They are the people who are there for you through thick and thin. They are the ones who give and expect nothing in return. I am so glad that you had people who could support you in this emergancy.

Amen. Thank you!

What a blessing to have such amazing friends for support!
As a mom of small kids, it feels like I’m always the one receiving help, and I think the same thing, that I hope I can be half as good of a friend as the people that help me out.

yes sir you nailed it.. true friends are a blessing from God! God bless and keep you all sir!

Thank you so much

Missed you! I will watch the other video soon.

Glad to be back. Thank you

True life taught lesson. We must sharish true friendship.
Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad the girl is doing better now! Scary when one of them gets sick like that so glad you all are on the mend.

Thank you very much

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

great d-tube video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89