You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White Trash Stories From The Deep South - Advice From My Favorite Aunt

in #life7 years ago

That's one of the best stories I've read in a long time. So raw, so real. Your writing is captivating and entertaining - you are a good writer. Keep on writing - stories, books, whatever... it's all there for you. Thanks for sharing yourself with us.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I don't think I'd ever be able to complete a book, but I definitely hope to continue to contribute to the Steemit community. It's been a wonderful community so far, and I'm impressed after only a week or so of being a part of the community.

Raw is the word that came to mind to me too, and that's definitely a good thing. Writing should be raw and emotional. That's what makes it powerful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67