When God Is The Place I Ask

in #life6 years ago

Dear Steemit Friends

image

Oh God ... If I fall in love, love me to someone who anchored his love for you, in order to increase my power to love You

O God ... If I fall in love, let me touch the heart of someone whose heart is attached to You, so as not to fall me in the abyss of false love. If I miss, miss me to someone who is martyred in your way.

image

O God... You know that this caution has been gathered in love with you, have met you in obedience, have united in dakwah on you, have combined in defense of Your shari'ah. Shake on the God of his bonds, abandon his love, show his ways, fill this caution with your never-ending ewe.

"Thank you"

@boyelleq

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @mrglowz leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Get More Upvote - FREE

http://steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01