You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would I do if I got 1000 Steem tomorrow?

in #life6 years ago

Great post. I know if I had 1000SP, the first thing I would probably do is delegate some of it back to the users and groups that have helped me get to where I am today on the platform. There are so many helpful people out there that I have met via Discord. @steemrepair would for sure get a delegation to help give back to the users that have helped me. A little bit of the rest I might rent out to help continue a sustainable income. The rest I would keep as SP to help my upvote be high enough to benefit others. Thanks for this great post!

Sort:  

I think that if I knew of a community that intends to help Venezuelans in need, I might delegate, but I don't know of anyone who makes efforts similar to the ones that I'm starting, so I would delegate to me?

But that would be just keeping my SP lol, or creating another account for my community and delegating to it in order to keep the community's upvotes untouched by my personal daily voting rounds.

I also think that I would try to give back, but I prefer the pass-it-forward method since I know that those who gave to me are not as much in need as others are around me.

Thank you for a great comment. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66