You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're doing it wrong! Bike lock edition

in #life5 years ago

That last picture reminds me of a trip I took with my family to Washington DC when I was a kid! There was a bike outside the subway station that looked just about like that. I think they even took the front tire in that case though too. I could tell what was wrong with the picture at the top as soon as I looked at it. I think it is never a bad thing to be safe. If the extra work to lock everything up doesn't bug you, you shouldn't worry about what others think.

Sort:  

yep. I don't think anyone is judging me and I also agree that this is a very safe city, but I am more of a better safe than sorry type dude because I have ended up quite "sorry" at many times in the past.

I feel the same way and I can only imagine! I have grown up and lived in pretty safe areas luckily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87