You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Cycles...

in #life5 years ago

I find that a lot of people scorn values and ideals. In that I mean they don't scorn the idea of them, but the scorn the ones that they don't understand or agree with. Personally, I was raised pretty strict. I have some pretty funny stories about how strictly I was raised, but I don't regret it. I actually embrace those hardcore traditional values and ideals that were instilled in me. Now, if I had not adapted them or let them evolve then I might have an issue, but thankfully those values have evolved and now I have my own set that I follow to help make me a productive member of society. Sorry, I guess I latched on to your first sentence and maybe took a tangent from there. Nice post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89