You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling asleep at work and an update on the job front

in #life6 years ago

Glad to hear that things are going well even if it is hard to keep yourself awake. I think we all feel that way sometimes. I occasionally find myself floating off when I am sitting at my desk. It is funny because at the end of the day I find myself being more tired on the slow days than on the days where I was running non-stop. Do they have a lot of specific options they need set for the software you are packaging?

Sort:  

I'm getting there with the new job. Lots of new people and I have set configure my environment before I can really start. I got something done today and although yawning a lot didn't feel as bad as last week.

Well that is a start then! Sounds like it is a pretty easy going place to work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87