When 2 + 2 Does Not Equal 4 // Anthony Bourdain

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Friday at work I pulled up the wall street journal to discover some absolutely shocking, and confusing news: that Anthony Bourdain, known well from his series “Parts Unknown”, had died by suicided.

Articles:

CNN: Anthony Bourdain dead at 61 - CNN
Wall Street Journal - Anthony Bourdain, CNN TV Host, Is Found Dead in Apparent Suicide - WSJ

I want to do my part by both adding to the discussion, and also helping locally by supporting my audience with setting up better communication lines.

If you need to reach me, because you’re having a shit day and just want to try talking it out, you can text or call me at 732-865-6956 (text is usually better).

For an actual emergency though, please contact the suicide help line.
1-800-273-8255

Love y’all
-Brad


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81