#ULOG1 Happy Mother's day! My first Ulog post dedicated to mothers out there

in #life6 years ago (edited)

mothers-day-3312770_1920.jpgSource

Hi there! It's your girl @braide ,and this is my first Ulog post dedicated to the wonderful creatures called Mothers.

Mothers are women who inhabit or perform the role of bearing some relation to their children. Mother's Day is a celebration honoring the mother of the family, as well as motherhood, maternal bonds, and the influence of mothers.
I would love you to note that any woman can give birth to a child but it takes courage to be a mother. Mothers are nurturers , home makers, confidante.

Growing up with my mum around has been a wonderful experience which I can not trade for anything.
She is one person that truly loves and believes in me. A father's care is firm , but a mother's love is gentle and warm, it takes away pains.
My mum has been a major blessing, I call her my first Bible. She taught me to love even when not convenient, she also taught me respect and hygiene.

At the age of 16, I went to stay with my aunt and there I learnt the act of babysitting and some other personal female stuffs
Indeed it is not an easy task, Mothers have to sing for their babes to sleep, they have to breast even when condusive( e.g public settings), they have to cook, clean, help the child with the homework , nurture the child in love, and still have to run their own lives. This is not an easy task! thats why they are known as warriors because they go through this process and are not broken. Wow!

So I want to specially dedicate this post to My Woman Crush Eternity and to all the moms out there.

M- Magical beings- It is no news that mom's are magical beings, their care can take away pains, their hug has a way of making you feel relaxed and a mother's smile is just a perfect relief from fears and stress.

U-Unique - Unique in heart and soul. Mother's are mild, loving , warm and enduring. That is a special feature i must say.

M- Managers- I can not find any better manager than mothers, they have to manage the affairs at home, child's life , husband's and their own life. That's one heck of a job! Mother's deserves some accolades.

M- Mindful- Mothers place their children before themselves, that's sacrifice! They sacrifice their time, energy, strength into building a home. It takes a mother to do that, because not any woman can.

Y- Yummy- They are just the sweetest creatures ever. I think you agree too.

I LOVE YOU MOM, YOU DESERVE SOME ACCOLADES

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by braide from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59