Cannabis Edibles Explained [Eaze Edibles Haul]

in #life6 years ago


For my California Steemians interested in trying out cannabis edibles, I've put together an overview of a few different types of edibles you can try for yourself through the cannabis delivery service Eaze.

In this video, I'll be covering cannabis bakes goods (muffins!), cannabis dark chocolate, and cannabis gummies. You're sure to learn a thing or two about edibles and maybe be curious enough to try one yourself.

Feel free to leave me a comment with any questions you might have about these products, Eaze, or edibles more broadly. Good day friends!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice, now I desire for cannabis chocolate xD
Muffins remind me when I made cannabis butter cookies with cacao and m&m's :D
They were yummy ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57