You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Automaton #3

in #life6 years ago

Alexa can't be trusted. Nor can Siri, nor any other of their ilk. Good job gaffer taping that one! I had to look up gaffer tape on the internet because I didn't know what it was. I also had to look up schtum. I learn so much from your writing.

Sort:  

Here was me thinking gaffer tape was a universal constant!

I don't think it is, but it certainly should be.

Oh man! I meant Duct tape!! Lol!

Oh yes, everyone knows about duct tape. I consider it an essential myself. In fact I carry several rolls of the stuff with me everywhere I go, just in case I need to tape something. You'd be surprised at how many things require taping. A lot of times they are things you might not really think required taping - cats, for example. But they always end up better off post-duct-taping.

That's correct, everything is better duct taped. Why my old gran was complaining about her hip the other day. Not now, taped it up good and proper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83