You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Exercise the BRAIN

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Nice. I agree exercising the mind is almost a mandatory function in the world we live in. We are growing lazy relying on technology to remember everything for us. I really enjoyed the percy jackson series as well. Check outnther maximum ride by James Patterson too. They are quick easy reads. And if you decide you want the ASOIAF by George RR Marin let me know. I have the pdfs I can email. Also have the dune series.

Sort:  

Follow and a like

omg, thank you sooo much. I do have a lot of James Patterson books and I've really wanted to read GOT by George R.R. Martin but I don't have the physical books. I find it hard to read eBooks since it gives me migraine. I'm trying to save money to buy the series someday :)

I completely understand that. I do a weekly chapter analysis with some friends on YouTube so we taking it slow. I've read them too many times to count. I've never read anything quite like it and if you really get into it there is do much real life history and parallels it's truly mind-blowing

that's cool :D what is your youtube channel?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73