You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bad Guy In The Mirror...

in #life7 years ago

@rok-sivante I was a bad guy today but with your help I became a good guy :)

Please do my request and finish to leave my flags for having my level , I worked hard for it . My promise you remember.

I say to all : STEEMIT NEED PEOPLE LIKE @rok-sivante , he really help the community to be professional !

Thank you , I wait for your last help and return on my same level ,thank you man !

Sort:  

Unflagged a few more until bumped up to 40, because of your humility, acknowledgement, and restoring integrity.

2 points down won't make that big of a dent, but still a small sting to keep the lesson potent.

in the midst of that, I already saw that you'd bumped your score up a point or two, so it shouldn't take too long to work your way back up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98