Finally - The Show Can Go On

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Oh wow, the last few weeks have been extremely frustrating - But I am back in action now!

Over the past few weeks my PC has been in and out of repairs, which means that I have not been able to post on a regular basis or keep in touch with some of my favorite discord companions, but now I have my PC back and everything seems to be working as it should!! THIS MEANS LIFE IS BACK TO NORMAL!

And with that being said and done I would like to also announce some interesting new developments that are in the pipeline.

Breezin gets her hands DIRTY:

First of all one of my newest projects that I will be working on is large scale agricultural propagation; As some of you might know, I have started a specialized nursery on the farm that focuses on the propagation and cultivation of medicinal and edible plants, this has lead to a farmer contacting me to help them with the propagation of pomegranate trees for large scale agricultural land, as well as a granadilla (passionfruit) farmer that would like to have their strongest trees propagated in order to extend their crops - this will be quite large projects that will take up a lot of my time and require patience and skill as well as a lot of elbow grease. Needless to say I am very happy about these projects and can not wait to start. And I believe that hard work WILL pay off at the end of the day.

Breezin gets creative:

image.png

I recently started working on a new song that I can not wait to start recording, and now that the PC is back, up and running, I can start working on that, so if you enjoyed any of my previous musical creations, be sure to watch this space for the new release. The amazingly talented DavidFar also known as Davood will be working with me on the production of this collaboration. And for this track, we are going with a Nordic folk feel, I am extremely excited to hear the end result, and I hope that you are too.

Breezin goes live:

I have been asked by numerous discord servers to host sows in their live events, but with an over-spilling plate I have needed to decline. However I have agreed to start working on two new shows.

The first being Dirty Laundry A Friday night show hosted on the Scribbleguild discord server, I will not be able to give too much information away at this stage, but this will be a very thought provoking show focused on controversial and taboo topics and posts.
https://discord.gg/aXuVctT

The second one will be an amazingly entertaining show focused on Haiku's and Haican'ts as well as tons of laughter with the gorgeous @poeticsnake and myself. This show will be featured on Thursday nights in the one and only YOU GOT SNEKKED discord server:
https://discord.gg/unDfWzY

And I am absolutely stoked to start working on both these projects. Not that those are the only projects, there is a ton of others that I am either working on currently, or going to start working on soon - but these are the first three new projects.

Look forward to sharing the progress with you guys as I go and I hope that I will see you on the shows in discord!

Much Love!

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Thank you so much - I really do appreciate you and all that you do for the platform - you guys ROCK!!! In a cake filled way!

Hanging with Who will move to Sundays from June 16, which means his current slot is available on @msp-waves. Interested to take it? http://mspwaves.com

cc: @r0nd0n

Aw that is very kind of you to have me in mind for this, but I am really overbooked at the moment as it is :(

Hi, @breezin!

You just got a 0.45% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

LOVE posts like this one... its showing up if life knock you down you need to stand up and take your own next step harder than you did before ... and it looks like you did....

<3

WB! May you enjoy every success =)

Thanks!

Thank you so much @valued-customer it has been quite some time since our last chat - let me know when you are available - I would love to catch up a bit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22