You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life of @marjanko ⚗️ Why I created POWER UP THE STEEM 🔬

in #life6 years ago

Love your photograhy and agree with you completely on this. It's all about getting big investors onto steemit to make the price grow. If I had the money I would invest. Have a look at @oracle-d, @starkerz, @anarcotech who are promoting steemit to big investors, and support them.

Sort:  

Thank you for the infos. I will check it out....
@brianhphotos ...So many people are complaining about progress of steem...
I just decided to do something, knowing, how hard it is to get SP or get donations, but we will work on it...
Small steps and sooner or later, we will reach our goal!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48