Sort:  

Western women cannot fail. Life is a vacation for all women in "The West."

Hmmmmm..... 🤔

BrightStar you have a way of making my storm calm itself, I love your message, I can't summarize my insane struggle, and I fight so hard, I would like to be more like you, maybe it's because I'm a real sensitive empath, but there is a strong calmness that flows from you.

Thanks so much for your kind words! I really appreciate them. One satisfying thought at a time, @natepower! Check out my latest video "Is That a Satisfying Thought?"

Absolutely, I will check it out, your name is very fitting as you are indeed a bright star!

Aww I loved your energy in this video! ♥️ I’m not in daily vacation mode yet - but I’m getting there. 😊

Have a great rest of your day!!

Thanks @coruscate! I've been feeling really amazing lately!

Congratulations @brightstar! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94