Marrying a rich girl or a girl with passport

in #life5 years ago

Marrying a rich girl or a girl with passport


Photo by Todd Ruth on Unsplash

Let's keep our ego aside. Let's be rational. Let's not talk some emotional stuff and let's talk some facts only. You don't have to agree with me.

Born rich is a blessing. If you are born rich, you are indeed lucky. If you have intelligence this may not go very well and your chance are likely to destroy whatever your father gave you. But being wise is going to help you tremendously. Being Rich + Wise + Intelligent is going to make you a block buster in no time. Do not be egoistic. Do not say "I don't want to use my father's money. I don't want my family do Ehsaan on me". No, this is not a wise thing to do. Say "I am rich and I want to use my father's money to be block buster". Use it. Why not. What for you have the rich father?

If your family ask you to marry a girl with foreign passport or a rich girl. Do not be intelligent and say "No, I don't want to ride on someone and get a blame later". This is not wise. You must say "Sure, why not, there is nothing wrong as long as I trust my ability to turn around my future and protect my family then who cares. I don't care what people say about it. Be wise, be smart, stay away from egoistic emotional statements which is part of our culture.

If you are born poor, indeed luck has not been supportive especially if you are born in a poor country since poor countries don't have efficient eco system for balanced wealth distribution. But it's ok. Always try to find solutions instead of discussing problems. If you find opportunity such as "Rich girl" or "A wife with passport". Do not hesitate and do not bring your ego in the middle because that is not a wise thing otherwise you may remain what you are, for your whole life. At the age of 60 you will turn back and wish, you could have done things differently. So learn to take opportunities in life. Do not bother what people will say. Learn to ride, Learn to climb. Being poor is not a good thing. It is bad. Very very bad, I must say. It paralyses your ability to think, it simply paralyses your ability to climb, ride or grow. So never be proud of being poor. There is nothing to be proud about being poor. Stay away from emotional movie dialogues about your poverty. It is useless. So work on it, find eco system, find wise mentors, learn to learn from them, learn and build new skills. This is your only chance.

Credits : Sunny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66