4 o’clocky A DIFFERENT 4

in #life5 years ago

350A8B9B-20D1-4E97-B793-12552FCFEC8F.jpeg

Here we go again. I have done over 444 - 4 o’clocky’s *- My signature daily blog !
I know alot of you read it and that gives me the drive to be in your life with My thoughts and ideas every day 😉

6FA0A475-665B-45E2-A4D4-B177CFF9BBFF.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, a challange, a contest or something important enough to share so Lets blog on and See you every day here at 4 !

This is My 4 o’clocky for today.

A different 4 at fouroclock. I want to share some off the blogs I came across and liked it thought you might, need or love too, up front I read a lot off blogs today but I can only mention 4. A challenge if I can say so. Because I am bias a few include some ME involvement!

https://steemit.com/engagement/@abh12345/the-curation-and-engagement-leagues-72064cd14114fest

Yes the Engagement and Curation league. How does your engagement on Steem compare against others?
Very interesting and nice to see what the hell you are doing on the steemisfere. Oh and I am in it somewhere to. @abh12345 always there to get the numbers out there.

https://steemit.com/hhymcontest1/@heyhaveyamet/six-month-anniversary-celebration-contest-week-one

This is A MUST FOLLOW PROJECT. The thing is when you come across a new account the only thing possible is to help out. So that’s what a lot off people do , Day in day out. So choose a new account and help out, won’t cost any steem just some sweat.

https://steemit.com/exyle/@exyle/powerdown-statistics-11-may-19th-june-2nd
And numbers again, this is today’s blog by @exyle from blockbrothers and I think numbers are needed, to prepare, to inlight and to follow. So take a look and see. Can you predict the future?

https://steemit.com/love/@riverflows/why-i-m-not-hanging-around-to-power-up-on-spud-day-steem-power-up-day
And some sweet love by @riverflows. Nothing better than love dear CONGRATS

This was the 4 at 4 untill NEXT 4 Britt signing out!

❤️

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Hai Maaaam....

Its a pleasure to meet u here again after almost an year and hope u can recollect me from your memories...

I am really really happy to see that your 4 O clocky episode is going great at 400 + issues...Great...

Congratulations...I wish I can join your contest on it too..

Have a good day

Love and Regards.

Offcourse I remember you ! How is your journey here going?

Oh and I am in it somewhere too

Yes, like 2nd place!! :D

Thanks for the mention and well done again!

Thanx and you take care 😉

Four o’clocky is my favourite timey!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mine too never miss a 4

Aw thanks for the shout out!!! Love is grand xxx Love your new thumbnail!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Love is the most important everywhere

Hi @brittandjosie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.605 which ranks you at #1757 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 1762).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #39.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62