4 o’clocky : KILL THE FLIES WITH BRITTs WONDER LAMP

in #life6 years ago

My 4 o’clocky for the last day of july......

BDE90FA4-5A61-48C4-AD76-63D020F29F3A.jpeg

JPEG image-DBC4489747E8-1.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.

I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blog post every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title.

Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, what I have to laugh about, what I think about and so on.

So here we go!
This is my 4 o'clocky

We live in the country, and with All the animals like cows and horses,
You get F L I E S !! And mosquitos so
thats catching two with one stone ehhh lamp!
Flies and mosquitos, everywhere and although we got screens for the windows, they manage to speak their way in.

7F5363E4-A49A-43C6-83FD-3B8AB15020E5.jpeg

So we @cvds and I came to the solution: the flie lamp! With the blue lamp both for indoor and outdoors. We ordered it saturday and today they brought it to our house.

FLY AWAY YOU IRRITATING FLIES AND MOSQUITOS.....

FC02CCC6-91E3-4891-BE4E-BD65B3F59BF3.jpeg

Love you already lamp ..... See Ya flies 🤭

Thanks for stopping by everyone, it's appreciated, and remember,

“Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”

"Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"


Have an extreme bug Free day!
Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

cutmypic.png



I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

I'm here in Nigeria so jealous of you.
You got yourself what will take all the malaria away while I'm here still using mosquito net

I'm going to buy my own when i leave college 😁

If it interests you, you may like air-clinic application

It's an application where you get to post your health status, speak to doctors and earn aircoins which you could trade with when launched

The application is affiliated to steemit blockchain .you can get it on Google Play Store

I will be glad if you just check it out.
Thank you and happy August in advance

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hip hip houreee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62