4 o’clocky : SONS SQUAD GOALS .....

in #life6 years ago

B02EFC12-EEE3-4D8C-9B39-FC55DE8069FD.jpeg

-FC18-44B0-B596-8624708196DD.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy and is important enough to share so Lets blog on, here we go!

   This My 4 o’clocky for today...

When went to IKEA for a rug for the house and a gift for Our daughter. Its not very busy.... though because off the ^£$¥# warm weather!
MR. IKEA offcourse sent is through the whole store, just in case you need a toiletbrush, couch or curtains. Or a candle, MR. IKEA loves candles.

0070FCCC-8809-4C5E-A4A3-B6C277BF3293.jpeg

All off a sudden the boys dissapeared in the section bedrooms to the one with the dual game screens and a bed with desk under it......
they want to be professional gamers !!

They loved the set up ( again ) and wanted to stay There 😉

SHALL I LET THEM .......
AHHHH MR. IKEA I WILL BE BACK ASAP
🤔👀👀

Thanks for stopping by,
And remember .......

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg


I fully support
@s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

I don't blame them for wanting to hang out in that room. That is an awesome warrior station

Awsome THATS WHAT THEY SAID ...... now do I need this for them .... No way ... I THINK
MR Ikea is calling though its cheap its cheap 😬😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62