4 o’clocky : WHAT TO RECYCLE ??

in #life6 years ago

F1DF38A5-D53F-4587-9E57-3F0B2D17B2D4.jpeg

-FC18-44B0-B596-8624708196DD.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy and is important enough to share so Lets blog on, here we go!

   This My 4 o’clocky for today... RECYCLE

I recycle water for the garden, reuse bottels, seperate glass and I collect veggies for the animals. I keep paper separate and give that to the boysscouts. Garden waste I do on the compost container and I upcycle clothes. I ordered the bamboo straws .......

 BUT I DO T HAVE SUCH A TOILET!!!

636E9F7B-F422-493E-ABAD-34A4034ED428.jpeg

What do you do for the environment?
Let me know.

Thanks for stopping by,
And remember .......

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg


I fully support
@s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

So last Monday, tree planting program was hold in our College on the occasion of formation of a political party, i also participated in it, i planted a mango tree and everyday i look upon it, supply water to it.

Great I think every school should do this

We separate everything for a long time. Plastic of course! And garbage and leftoverfood and garden waste. That’s about it.

And glass I run in to @missmau at the glasbak very often

I am wondering why the wine delivery -boy 📦 did not take the empty bottles back with him. It takes a lot of time to trough the empty winebottles every week 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73