LEARN WEEKLY JOURNAL challange by @matkodurko

in #life5 years ago (edited)

79B8F178-ADE6-42E5-8921-9DB40DFCA353.jpeg

I entered this contest from @matkodurko
A few weeks ago. And the idea of learning stuff and reminding others about it and doing a blog about it is a great opportunity to blog.
I even took the risk of Being disqualified and changed the photo😉

So this week I am here again offcourse Reading My week journal on My bedstand and at the Same time I am writing this blog.

F5C3A98D-2A7B-48E7-84D8-8642F59C6107.jpeg

Learned the things in the last 7 days written in my personal DAYBLOG journal:

Sunday - I admitted to My whole family including the dogs that I simply love My pink star onesie
I learned I love that!

Monday - I started STEEMISCOPE its a @brittanjosie original, go to My blog to read it
https://steemit.com/life/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-star-sign-capricorn-22-12-20-1-2019

Tuesday - I issues the first FAMILY-STEEM-TREE
Also a @brittandjosie
https://steemit.com/steemit/@brittandjosie/family-steem-tree-introduce-your-family-to-the-steemisphere
To See if we can introduce more families to Steemit. If you have enroled family let me know I Made that blog this week.
Love learning italian, but this week was hard to find the time so My app is a little angry bird😬

Wednesday - its akward to have embarrassing questions in the line at the register in the supermarket.

Thursday - I hate “grass is Greener women” I just do! And I know what BTS means .... I learned I hate that and always Will

Friday - I uploaded a d-tube snap again

Saturday - I Made a promise to ME to go to the movies more often. So tonight I Will.
Gotta be hands on and do things.

Tomorrow we Will have a New STEEMIT MEET UP in Rotterdam. I am looking forward to that so much. I am even meeting some of My fellow #powerhousecreatives there @route-m-d

Thanks for stopping by here instead us meeting at the shrink to talk about what we learn and got us into big trouble, well thats appreciated, See you next week for Learn and Earn!

D07B02C6-8199-4510-80F0-C2A893F4D426.jpeg

And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

33239250-BC74-41EB-9025-40C16EBA32AD.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #powerhousecreatives #steemitmamas #steemterminal #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Hi @brittandjosie, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @brittanjosie doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @brittandjosie ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

..... thats my ugli sister @checky 😉

Hah Friday, Saturday and today are not really things learned but whatever, thanks for entering and hope u r enjoying the Rotterdam meetup :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats true 😉 and the meet up was so great !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00