HELPING 5 HOMELESS PEOPLE - WHAT A GREAT TV SHOW

in #life5 years ago (edited)

F96D109A-D71D-4A73-9F63-5F7F724294CF.jpeg

Rotterdam has 3000 homeless people, most of them are addicted and in debt. I know a few off them because they have been living in the city for such a long time. They sell newspapers or just beg for money to live or use drugs.

5E3362E9-A2D3-4C68-872B-9F2A2F47177B.jpeg

Now I think that every living soul deserves a break whatever your choices in life.

Thats Why I love the AMSTERDAM and ROTTERDAM PROJECT. A New television project from RTL-4 in the Netherlands. They give the opportunity with 10.000 euro’s to give 5 contestants ( homeless man 3 and woman 2 ) a New start I think Thats a great thing in a time Where life Goes by way to fast, and people are living for themselves. I hope they succeed and can start living again without debt and worry.

01C8C80B-4722-470A-A208-24B869135B2A.jpeg

We need more of those

❤️

text16.png

text05.png

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemitbloggers #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

33BB7FC9-9FD8-4292-B150-A5D6088E9BD7.jpeg

Sort:  

Yeah I wanted to help those people too. At first with lending program but it was pulled out of the air waiting to come back. Now with a combination of steemit and cryptotradebots and miningrigs. free food for those people helping them a centre of crypto but something private is stalling everything. its time for me to win the staatsloterij. hahah but I have today a 0.67% profit on my tradingbot. I shut down the other one.

Ok that is All because of the low prices ??

Yes and maybe an upgrade. I will look at it this week. I put my funds from that tradebot in steem. The other one I put temporarily 100 euro extra in when I need it I get it out but because of the market now I can have extra income. I can always get it out again and the profit I wil let it work for itself. 😂

Lekker bezig hoor

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 8000 replies. Your next target is to reach 8250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

On My way There gotta run @steemitboard

Hello @brittandjosie, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Hi @brittandjosie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.373 which ranks you at #2301 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 230 contributions, your post is ranked at #35.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97