I AM IN HAGELSLAG HEAVEN ...... CHOCOLATE ANYONE?

in #life5 years ago

I am in HAGELSLAG HEAVEN!

In My grocerie store they place a New machine with All tastes of hagelslag. And I love their inventivity. They think off customers like me.

I dont know if you know it, but hagelslag is chocolate for on your bread. I know @guchtere took it to Steemfest and let some other steemians test this sweet and great HAGELSLAG !

AF3E58A5-D2ED-4ABF-AB08-20AFB803B67B.jpeg

6DFE203C-FD78-4885-A6BB-FA2E88F02385.jpeg

3CEA6179-7001-4982-B2AF-548B614BB284.jpeg

Now I can draft My own taste or take two tastes and mix them in a box.

D46E0BE3-E0CF-4838-9B25-6834EB74CF27.jpeg

I prefer the XXL WHITE HAGELSLAG.
So I Will be here choosing a New BRITT hagelslag.
But I also like SCHUDDEBUIKJES little speculaas cookies, with a thick layer off butter, love it on My sandwich.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Hehehe - if I still ate bread I would go there to make a mix myself! :D

I loved the idea but can you imagine the boys behind me, 😬

Another crazy Dutchie thing that no one else can possibly understand;)

Hahahah indeed but i loved it we had fun and the boys choose to mix 3 kinds, but it looks nice and colorfull on their Bread ,
Those crazy dutchies, gotta love them hahahahah

Wow, dat is inderdaad helemaal geweldig @brittandjosie!
Waar moet ik naartoe om deze hemel te vinden?

Hoi Erik, dit is zo’n AH XXL , overal nieuwe snufjes en de kleintjes waren natuurlijk verkocht ! Ennnnn we eten denk ik 5 weken multi color hagelslag 😂

Gaaf hoor! Ik zal hier in de buurt ook eens kijken bij de XL. Ik ben weliswaar geen kind meer, maar voor hagelslag kun je me altijd wakker maken. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97