#LEARNANDEARN PLEASE READ CAREFULLY

in #life5 years ago

#LEARNANDEARN by @matkodurko

3E86923C-ADAC-4AC4-9425-58FEF8CC5319.jpeg

TAKING A BREAK OR NOT ?

https://steemit.com/learnandearn/@matkodurko/learn-and-earn-week-last-no-more-asking-of-what-did-you-learn-in-the-last-couple-of-days

&

https://steemit.com/learnandearn/@matkodurko/learn--earn---week-19-what-did-you-learn-in-the-last-couple-of-days-2-steem-bounty

I know the Tag #learnandearn and the contest are really getting noticed ! Lovely to see friends joining in the contest and challange. I am waking up smarter every day its GREAT 😉 i didnt even know it was possible to get smarter by the day 😉 Like many others its a real eye opener. So to learn that our initiator is taking a break was a shock but I will blog about that tomorrow,
Cause we both came with a solution hopefully a temporary one !!

This contest is most off All : SO MUCH FUN, so I say to all reading THIS blog start learning and ENTER make that blog !

I Made a New picture, i think thats fun, so art is by me face is by the inventor of this challange @matkodurko

62548621-F41F-465F-9B88-CBE5EB66FB1B.jpeg

This is My entry for this week: WEEK 20

  • Kids spent 2 hours Learning the backhand at tennis, than they did it like it was normal, outcome from this kids learn extremely fast.

  • I learned that the rep can go up by buying votes, I never bought 1 vote ever.

  • The jewellery of our Queen Maxima is all recycled / up cycled from jewellery from the 4 generations before us.

  • Tesla’s number 3 car is selling huge in the Netherlands and the super chargers are free the first 12 months.

  • Fruit trees need to be trimmed in October I was to late cause I just learned it this week.

  • I learned that #steemterminal is getting noticed even more and is appreciated. @heyhaveyamet is working and for newbies paying off too. So i am a happy camper about that ! I love working on this project.
    Saluts for @thekittygirl and @xcountytravelers

PLEASE FOLLOW @HEYHAVEYAMET it’s free 😉

This was a week where we had many Nice things but we lost a family member too , and that made us think about our expiring date too......

And I learned that my #STEEMITWORLDMAP FLAG BLOG is so much fun and i have alot off steemit friends in USA - read all about it here:

https://steemit.com/steemitworldmap/@brittandjosie/where-are-you-from-let-me-know-for-my-trip-around-the-steemit-world

https://steemit.com/steemitworldmap/@brittandjosie/working-on-the-steemitworldmap

(https://steemit.com/steemitworldmap/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steemitworldmap-progress-its-so-much-fun

So have you got your flag yet??

I am signing of leaving you with a steemit question,
I am the girl with ideas, alot of them, so time is off the essence where do you buy myself sometimes time to do more??
Please tell me ! .... I need to learn

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

I've been still tracking my learn 'n earns and plan on posting them as well... for the fun of it..

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


counter-524x432.png

Manually curated by @niallon11.

@helpiecake and @niallon11 thank you very much its highly appreciated.

Haha face is by my parents they made me :D it's your challenge now, I'm curious where will it take you :) wish u luck with it :) And yah, Tesla is indeed popular in NL. Lucky you living there!

Posted using Partiko Android

I Will start with week 21 but i am not a great contest excetuter, but like i said before its a waste of ideas to throw this one away and i hope that you Will take over again Some day........ its still the matko contest so and i Will still lurk to see what you are up to in the steemisfere.
B

also this was my suggestion:

Maybe if I ever end up as a Dolphin we can chat again about some kind of weekly bot that creates the initial post and bounty and then a discord group that rotates people with ownership who go in and vet the posts for upvotes?

I think I have to know more.. but eventually an Learnandearn website with a token and people sharing knowledge and then posting back to steem. I have to look into the nuance of it all.. I just don't know enough about how it all works yet..

I'm glad you are carrying on with learnandearn - great post and I learned from what you learned - isn't that the point?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73