✂️✂️THAT TIME AGAIN ONLY NEW SALON ✂️✂️

in #life6 years ago

Its time to cut that hair again. So I was at this New salon at 8 and its really cold here and its a Nice salon too. I was recommended this salon by a dear friend, and as it turns out my mum goes here too!

68F305D9-6BBC-4C6D-B3C0-0B197295BE34.jpeg

I got in, got a cup off tea and they had a table with pictures with All kinds off modelcuts for me ready to choose from. They are colouring my hair blonder too because the sun bleeched the colour somewhat. I was a little nervous, normally I go to the same salon I have been going to for the last 8 years BUT ...... sometimes you have to change a winning team.

This is the end result and I ❤️✂️ It
Thanks eve & chantalle

34347773-741A-4C4E-AF0A-D3033DBBADE1.jpeg

Summer blond with curls ready ❤️✂️

And what about the car inside I know Where My boys Will want their next haircut!!

EAFDEB0B-FEC9-4790-B0DE-B0EFE5C7CBF0.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by,
And remember .......

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg


I fully support
@s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Haircut is looking great, by reading your post i just rmembered that i should also have to clean my hair 😀

Thats great .... I reached that atleast

Very pretty! I love the bouncy curls. Perfect for date night with your family. <3

Or a night on the town with My man 😉😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50