TODAYS #WEDNESDAYWALK by @tattoodjay

in #life5 years ago (edited)

FE7023B8-7CFA-4E36-95FE-4A2EF71F8B41.jpeg

Today eventhough the weather isnt inviting with the storm and wind. The furry friends need to have their morning run. So this is me with My friend and mum, walking the dogs in the open fields. You See Joey’s fur in the wind in picture 2

67D76877-F53A-47BD-B3D6-38E0C3ADB4B3.jpeg

The wind blows through your hair and your troubled mind if you have one Will be Free off All the worrying after you return. I live remote bit with this kind of weather the skies are truely beautiful.

6931853C-F314-45EC-84A5-BA0B900ADAB4.jpeg

With a fresh nose and a clear mind I start of My day at work and I love it. What are you doing on your wednesday?

#wednesdaywalk

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and apps on google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

I love how moody your pictures are with the stormy skies brittandjosie. It was stormy where I am today and I managed to get out to do some filming. Sometimes the wind really does blow the cobwebs away :)

Well after so many rains and wind even Storms i want clear blue skies please

Even on a cool day a walk and fresh here is very relaxing for me. The wind blown hair does show us how windy it was

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

This is so refreshing and mind cleaning wouldnt want to miss the thought walks

Yes thoughtful walks can be the best thoughtful period especially if somewhere quite and calming I think

Yes and Some days i HATE it when i meet people along that walk because oir dogs are rare and very nosy they want to chit chat and i have to be polite and Cannot say i am here dor my feathered friday , skies saturday or my wednesday walk 😉 just kidding sometimes i just want to walk and nothing more

Kidding aside I do know what you mean, I a like early morning walks when no one else is around so quiet and peaceful and when its like that so refreshing for me, and of course if I am getting into some weird position for a photo or detail I don't get people coming up and asking what I am doing lOL

WTF I have the same,i live in farmers country very rural and people think i am weird if i am in the fields near an old barn with my camera, but steemit did that to me , looking at everything different, through the lens of the steemisfere

Well I know I am weird, so I really do not mind people thinking I am weird with what I do with my photos LOL

I was taking photos while cutting the branches today YEP I AM WEIRD TOO

🎁 Hi @brittandjosie! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thankyou for the gesture

The colors of the clouds and sky are vibrant, I love wind on the water.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Me too it cleared My mind

Great pictures!! Looks like you all had a blast in the fresh outdoors. The sky and countryside are wonderful! Have an awesome day ❤

Sorry I missed your comment but YES this is so Nice and mind clearing

In this Wednesday I am thinking to quit everything and fly to Holland.

I really need a refreshing walk like that

Posted using Partiko Android

You are always welcome

Looks like some really lovely shots of a lovely walk! Well done!

Cleared the mind

Ahhhhh... the Netherlands is crazy windy at the moment! My oldest girl gets blown around ... and my youngest gets really scared with the strong wind! Hopefully we go back to the sunny weather again!

Well here the Same the joungest needs to be by hand ! And I think it Will be this for another few days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86