Praying for Guidance

in #life6 years ago

abstract-arrows-blur-394377 (1).jpg

Those of you that have read my posts, know that I am obsessed with manifesting. I love setting a goal and watching it come to fruition. However, every now and then, I hit a roadblock. There are certain situations that I just struggle with or I don't want to deal with.

Last night, as I was falling a sleep, I said a prayer about these situations. I felt kind of lost. In my prayer, I thought about overcoming certain challenges and asking for help and divine guidance. What's funny is, when I woke up this morning, I had assistance in unexpected ways. I had two messages in my inbox waiting for me that related to two out of the three issues that I was struggling with. One message was from my friend @hypnopreneur who randomly sent me a video on a topic that I had been thinking about for the past few days. How funny! Ask and you shall receive.

Does anyone else have any cool manifesting stories they would like to share? I would love to hear! Comment below!

Photo by Isaque Pereira from Pexels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56