You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Gold!

in #life6 years ago

So well said my man, As a still very new user I have tried to work hard to engage with the community through "actual" reading of posts and giving comments that are relevant and thought out. I see all of the different things you are talking about all the time. ONe of my favourite is when people use the @soandso in hopes that you will be notified that they are in your blog. One frustration is how little engagement you have with followers. I have almost 200 followers now and I bet you maybe 40 have actually read one of my posts. Arghhhh.

Nothing in life worth having comes free and good things come to those who work hard!!!

Sort:  

The @soandso is quite irritating. I remember when notifications were workingI had to turn them off because I was going through a popular time and was just getting bombarded!

Actual reading of posts is such a rarity. It stands people in such good stead though. I know I like actually answering to someone who knows what I have said and you will be the same!

ITs the hard work bit that people just want to avoid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67