You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Goal For Steemit, Sell 10k Keep The Rest

in #life6 years ago

I've got goals for sure, and for much the same reason as you, to secure a bit more financial independence so I can pursue art full time. I really need to step up my posting frequency if I hope to achieve them though, something I haven't managed to do as of yet!

The approach I have in mind may be a bit different. My goal is to hit 10k SP. After that I'll allow myself to cash out a certain percentage of newly acquired Steem above the 10k threshold. Likewise I hope the Steem value will be significant by then! Good luck to us both!

Sort:  

That works too, I just like to do things in waves :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89