This picture is worth 310 bitcoins, but can you decrypt it ?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7362.JPG

  ( 今天消息看到的,不知道真假,大家可以关注一下,要是有收获 。。。你懂的 )
   ( If you do not know the true or false, you can pay close attention to it  )  
   
    10月3日,一名匿名Reddit用户发起了一场“比特币挑战(Bitcoin Challenge)”,他在一个网站(Bitcoin Challenge)上发布一张图片,声称这张图片中隐藏着310个比特币,谁能找到密钥就是谁的。
     On October 3rd, an anonymous Reddit user launched the Bitcoin Challenge, which posted a picture on a Web site claiming tha t it contained 310 bitcoins and that whoever could find the key was whoever.  
    
      这名Reddit用户写到,不久之前,比特币并不值钱,但是作为一名早期采用者,我每天都用自己的台式电脑挖掘比特币。在后来的某个时间点,我甚至买了更多,更多的比特币。这是我最好的投资!
       Not long ago, bitcoins weren't valuable, the Reddit user wrote, but as an early adopter, I used my desktop computer e very day to dig for bitcoins.  At some point later, I even bought more and more bitcoins.  This is my best investment!     
    
    我的比特币很快就变成了一个宝箱,在这里我不想提供具体数字,但我可以告诉你,比特币改变了我的生活。最重要的是,比特币空投模式被创造出来了。我认为把这些东西送给世界上的其他人是件好事,因为我不需要它们。这只是为了好玩。(最后我也免费得到了它们)。
   My Bitcoin soon became a treasure chest, and I don't want to give you any figures here, but I can tell you that Bitco in changed my life.  Most importantly, bitcoin dropping mode has been created.  I think it is a good thing to give these things to other people in the world, because I do not need them.  It's just for fun.  (finally, I got them for free).   
    
    考虑到如何做到这一点,我现在终于创造了一场比特币挑战,在这场挑战中,你可以发现隐藏在这张数字图片中的比特币。我不得不承认,这并不像我预测的那么容易,我不得不为所有的空投兑换成比特币。虽然这对所有人来说都不是一个简单的过程,但创造这幅画是最困难的,因为我自己也不是艺术家。
    Considering how to do this, I've finally created a Bitcoin challenge in which you can find the Bitcoin hidden in this  digital image.  I had to admit that it wasn't as easy as I expected, and I had to convert all the airdrops into bitcoins.  Although it is not a simple process for all of us, it is the most difficult to create this painting because I am not  an artist myself.
    
    最后,我宣布这场310 BTC Bitcoin Challenge正式开始。
    Finally, I declare this 310 BTC Bitcoin Challenge officially started. 
    此外,这幅画中还包含了三个其他地址,这些地址的余额分别为0.31BTC、0.2BTC和0.1BTC。
    In addition, there are three other addresses in the picture, with balances of 0.31BTC, 0.2BTC and 0.1BTC, respectively.    
   
    更新:2018年10月4日,一位叫做”Lustre”的人成功破解了这份画中的0.1BTC地址,并转走了其中的 
    On October 4, 2018, a man named "Lustre" successfully cracked the 0.1BTC address in the painting and transferred t he currency. 

https://blockexplorer.com/address/39uAUwEFDi5bBbdBm5ViD8sxDBBrz7SUP4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73