You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our NeighbourGood (ON): Co-Creating Societies Designed for the 21st Century and Beyond! (September 2017 Update)

in #life7 years ago

@rieki, what a worked out plan here, respect brother.
If i understand well, some land is already "provided" to start, where is that? Love

Sort:  

Thanks brother :)

Yes, there has been several offers for land (a few of which may be created into various ON's given enough desire by the interested parties) these land offers are in New Zealand and Bali. As for the first location, (the one I will be personally living in,) the land hasn't been settled on just yet. I'm considering Bali, New Zealand, India, Malaysia (Borneo), at the moment. But, given the overwhelming level of information, possibility, and diversity for the first location to be chosen using logic and making the decision myself; I have yet to pick a location. My focus will be on completing and fully detailing the proposal, organizational structure, currency and platform. This I will do as I continue to build and improve the vision in my mind! When the time is right to create in the material plane I know that the proper home will present itself! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63