Amazing weather is a rain and a thunderstorm...

in #life6 years ago

One of my most beloved natural conditions is a thunderstorm. She is so amazing, bright. I really love listening to the sounds of the rain. And you? What is your favorite weather?



Sort:  

I agree with you.really amazing weather when the start thunderstorms .Some time flashing ..Really exciting monmet. .

Upvoted and resteemed my friend. Thank you for using my service

I love the cloudy weather with rain. I like to walk in this air and listen to the sound of rain in peace. And I'm infinitely hurting the umbrella in the rain.

Thunderstorms are my absolute favorite! Everyone thinks I'm crazy but what's not to love about them? Happy to see I'm not the only one! 🌂👍

Amazing love this weather :)

Beautiful and terrifying all at the same time...amazing! (sort of like childbirth...lol...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71