Extreme ride on ice-sled...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Today, oddly enough in the middle of the day was a great weather. The sun with its bright rays shone from white snow. Our mom pulled us out and we and my sister went to the park.
image

Due to the fact that my sister coughs it, it is impossible to get out of the slides, but we were not lost and began to think differently for us. At first, we thought to play catchs, then thought to play hide and seek, but in the end we decided to arrange a race on a ice-sled with a live engine.

imageog
And there was frost, so the path through the park was frozen and just great for riding. We, like real racers, chased on that ice as it should. By the way, I specifically took a video for you from one of our race.

I sat on our ice-sled and my sister dispersed and started to push me and I traveled about 20 meters. Hahaha, funny it was?
Here's such a funny getaway here today. Have you ever been sledding?

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98